New Goosebumps trailer!

Hey what’s up guys.

So today I was on my computer and here is what I see.

goosebumps-1-620x400

I am extremely excited for this but I have to admit I was just a little skeptical of the cast at first but the trailer actually grew on me.  I would say that it was cliched or corny no, this seems like a classic fun movie and I absolutely cannot wait to see what it has to offer.  I love how Jack Black is making is hardcore come back recently. he has a ton of films being released soon.  I sort of grew up on Goosebumps and old Disney films so this just caters to me in almost every way and I hope you all like it too.

If you liked this post maybe you should… like this post. Follow me right here on WordPress, but if you do not have a WordPress account you can always follow me on Twitter @TheCursedSon, Tumblr @TheCursedGamer and you can always stop by my Facebook Page to give it a like.

8 comments

      1. I like horror and mystery I don’t really like to read anything realistic because nothing fascinating happens but I love all movies
        And speaking of movies have you seen nightcrawler

Leave a Reply

