Austin is the new poster boy for 2K16

So this is the cover for WWE 2K16. Sigh. I love it but I hate it.

I like this idea because when you release a sports game you want a really cool “character” on the front.  I just feel like this is long overdue, I’m not calling him old trust me I love Steve just as much as the next fan but it seems weird to have started such a new brand for wrestling just to go with something old school.  This is exactly how I felt about the Hulkamania edition of 2K15.  I’m going to go with loving it because it just looks so awesome and not only how it looks but it has been said that Stone Cold will have some involvement with the game’s creation itself.  Tell me what you think about it below.

If you liked this post maybe you should… like this post. Follow me right here on WordPress, but if you do not have a WordPress account you can always follow me on Twitter @TheCursedSon, Tumblr @TheCursedGamer and you can always stop by my Facebook Page to give it a like.

Leave a Reply

