App of the Night – Twitter

What’s up everyone, here’s is the app of the day or shall I say night because I’ve been so busy with other post and the 4th of July.

Let’s get on with this.

Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-37-32Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-04-58

Twitter is an amazing app for people that post content and are also trying to gain followers.    I personally love it, I’ve had it a few times but this time since I am taking my following seriously it has really come in handy.  I own a gaming PC and even then I receive notifications much faster than I would normally on a browser.

Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-05-16Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-04-43Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-04-29Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-06-43

I have no problems with bugs or start up times and the app is extremely responsive.

Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-06-26Screenshot_2015-07-04-21-05-06

Obviously the message and follow buttons are still there for ease of use just like the website.  Like I said before, if you’re building a following you need twitter to keep up with people quickly but besides that it’s not that big of a deal.  This is one of the nicest looking apps ever, it has a very sleek look to it. So definitely go check it out. Also look into this app called “ByeByeBirdie”. Apparently it’s suppose to alert you when people unfollow you on twitter, I’m getting this because we all know it sucks when people unfollow. Speaking of unfollowing, you should do the opposite of that and follow me right here on wordpress, twitter @thecursedson, tumblr @thecursedgamer and stop by my facebook page for more upcoming content.

Thanks for reading and enjoy the app.

Leave a Reply

