Sony/Nintendo Rare Proof of Console Collaboration

Hey guys.

I’ve been seeing this all over well… everywhere .   Sony and Nintendo apparently were considering collaborating some years ago.   I heard of something like this a while back and it’s just so nice to actually see how nice these nostalgic rarities were designed. As much as i would’ve wanted something like this I think to myself and come to the ultimate outcome of thought that if this happened we wouldn’t have all of these great products from Sony & Nintendo. It would’ve worked though if they were still collaborating until this day instead of just giving up, which is what would’ve happened most likely. The guy in the video explains it more and people are freaking out. So just watch the video and tell me what or other gamers what you think.

If you liked this post… like this post. Follow me right here on wordpress, twitter @thecursedson, tumblr @thecursedgamer and stop by my facebook page to build up my ego.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

